Back to top

Our Staff


Isadore Silverman, CPA (1923-2012)


Alan H. Kaplan, CPA, CGMA
Vice-President/Treas
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 107
Email: alan@skspc.net

Stuart M. Sakwa, CPA, MST, CSEP, PFS
Vice-President/Sec
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 114
Email: stuart@skspc.net

Alan Salomon, CPA, CVA, ABV
Partner
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 119
Email: alans@skspc.net

David Bloom, CPA
Senior Tax Manager
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 103
Email: david@skspc.net

Amy Licari, CPA
Senior Accountant
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 104
Email: alicari@skspc.net

Bonnie Kowalsky, CPA
Senior Accountant
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 110
Email: bonnie@skspc.net

Amy Jacknow, CPA
Senior Accountant
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 106
Email: amyj@skspc.net

Linda Acho, CPA
Senior Accountant
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 117
Email: lindaa@skspc.net

Amy B. Ingber
Senior Accountant
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 120
Email: amy@skspc.net

Linda Walrath, Chartered Accountant
Senior Accountant
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 125
Email: linda@skspc.net

Adriana J. Markovich
Senior Accountant
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 128
Email: adriana@skspc.net

Bianca Wright, CPA
Senior Accountant
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 132
Email: bianca@skspc.net

Joel M Ungar, CPA
Senior Accountant
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 129
Email: joel@skspc.net

Carol Rubin, CPA
Senior Accountant
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 123
Email: carolr@skspc.net

Debbie Newton
Office Manager
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 111
Email: debbie@skspc.net

Kristin Lauri
Paraprofessional
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 112
Email: kristin@skspc.net

Priscilla M Piwowar
Paraprofessional
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 126
Email: priscilla@skspc.net

Rebecca Brooks
Administrative
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 108
Email: rebecca@skspc.net

Tanisha Rodgers-Erickson
Administrative
Phone 248-358-4121 ext. 101
Email: support@skspc.net